Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center

Meet Our Staff



General Manager- Katrina Fulkerson – manager@kitsaptennis.com

Accounting- Stacy Bronson – accounting@kitsaptennis.com

Marketing Support – Sharon Haydock – marketing@kitsaptennis.com

Membership Director – Katrina Fulkerson – membershipdirector@kitsaptennis.com

Fitness Director- Angela Winks –  fitness@kitsaptennis.com

Tennis Director/Tennis Professional- Will Herbert – tennis@kitsaptennis.com

Aquatics Director- Chriss Kuykendall –  swim@kitsaptennis.com

Fitness Instructor/ Admin. Assistant- Lori Whiting – businessoffice@kitsaptennis.com

Front Desk – membership@kitsaptennis.com


Front Desk

Trevon Blackmon

Paula Fredrick

Katrina Fulkerson

Sharon Haydock

Jonathon Hibbs

Charmaine Leicht

Lauren Leicht

Hope Manning

Melissa Schmidt


Maintenance

Ryan Costa

Tim Rickert

Bill Greenlaw - Facilities Director


Tennis

Tennis Director/Tennis Professional- Will Herbert – tennis@kitsaptennis.com

Head Tennis Professional- Erik Jacobsen – tennis@kitsaptennis.com

Angelito Daquiaz, Jr.

Tye Loan


Fitness Instructors

Sarah Hamilton

Summer Parco

Judy Schroedl

Lori Whiting

Angela Winks

Water Fitness Instructor- Sierra Cadle

Water Fitness Instructor- Paul Noakes

Water Fitness Instructor- Patti Warren


Swim Instructors

Matt Davidson

Juliana Guyt

Beth Kuykendall

Sarah Rock

Michelle Ross


Lifeguards

Katie Butler

Matt Davidson

Travis Dean

Beth Kuykendall

Sarah Rock

Michelle Ross

John Sharmon



 

Location


Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
1909 NE John Carlson Rd.
Bremerton, WA 98311

(360) 692-8075 main
(360) 692-8067 fax

Center Hours


Monday-Thursday 5:30 am – 9 pm
Friday 5:30 am – 8 pm
Saturday 7:30 am – 6 pm
Sunday 9 am – 6 pm

 

Pool Hours


Monday-Thursday 6:30 am – 8:30 pm
Friday 6:30 am – 7:30 pm
Saturday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday 9 am – 5:30 pm