Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center

Meet Our Staff



General Manager- Cathy Hunt – manager@kitsaptennis.com

Accounting- Cathy Hunt – accounting@kitsaptennis.com

Marketing Support – Sharon Haydock – marketing@kitsaptennis.com

Membership Director – Katrina Fulkerson – membershipdirector@kitsaptennis.com

Fitness Director- Angela Winks –  fitness@kitsaptennis.com

Tennis Director/Tennis Professional- Will Herbert – tennis@kitsaptennis.com

Aquatics Director- Chriss Kuykendall –  swim@kitsaptennis.com

Fitness Instructor/ Admin. Assistant- Lori Whiting – businessoffice@kitsaptennis.com

Front Desk – membership@kitsaptennis.com


Front Desk

Lynn Frilles

Katrina Fulkerson

Sharon Haydock

Craig Orwin

Alex Phinney

Lori Whiting

Angela Winks


Maintenance

Bernadette Cuvalo

Aaron Ethridge

Joe Joosten

Tim Rickert

Bill Greenlaw - Facilities Director


Tennis

Tennis Director/Tennis Professional- Will Herbert – tennis@kitsaptennis.com

Head Tennis Professional- Erik Jacobsen – tennis@kitsaptennis.com

Angelito Daquiaz, Jr.

Tye Loan


Fitness Instructors

Misty Eubanks

Janie Melo

Summer Parco

Alex Phinney

Judy Schroedl

Lori Whiting

Angela Winks

Water Fitness Instructor- Sierra Cadle

Water Fitness Instructor- Paul Noakes

Water Fitness Instructor- Patti Warren


Swim Instructors

Matt Davidson

Juliana Guyt

James Myers

Cheryl Stokesbary


Lifeguards

Cora Brown

Matt Davidson

Joe Joosten

Bethany Kuykendall

Sarah Rock



 

Location


Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
1909 NE John Carlson Rd.
Bremerton, WA 98311

(360) 692-8075 main
(360) 692-8067 fax

Center Hours


Monday-Thursday 5:30 am – 9 pm
Friday 5:30 am – 8 pm
Saturday 7:30 am – 6 pm
Sunday 9 am – 6 pm

 

Pool Hours


Monday-Thursday 6:30 am – 8:30 pm
Friday 6:30 am – 7:30 pm
Saturday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday 9 am – 5:30 pm